Beat Street Records

B.B. King - Mr Blues LP (180g)



A1 Young Dreamers
A2 By Myself
A3 Chains Of Love
A4 A Mother's Love
A5 Blues At Midnight
A6 Sneakin' Around
B1 On My Word Of Honor
B2 Tomorrow Night
B3 My Baby's Comin' Home
B4 Guess Who?
B5 You Ask Me
B6 I'm Gonna Sit In Til You Give In


Latest Tweets