Beat Street Records

Courtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit and Think, Sometimes I Just Sit LP

Mom and Pop

Track Listing:
1.  Elevator Operator
2.  Pedestrian at Best
3.  An Illustration of Loneliness (Sleepless in NY)
4.  Small Poppies
5.  Depreston
6.  Aqua Profunda!
7.  Dead Fox
8.  Nobody Really Cares If You Don’t Go to the Party
9.  Debbie Downer
10. Kim’s Caravan
11. Boxing Day Blues


Latest Tweets