Beat Street Records

Iron Maiden - Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son Picture Disc


- Last release in Universal's  Iron Maiden vinyl picture disc series
- Pressed on heavyweight vinyl cut from the original album master tapes 
- Gatefold cover with full color printed inner sleeves
- Released in commemoration of the band's Maiden England tour featuring largely 80’s material

Track Listing:

1.  Moonchild
2.  Infinite Dreams
3.  Can I Play With Madness
4.  The Evil That Men Do
5.  Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son 
6.  The Prophecy
7.  The Clairvoyant
8.  Only The Good Die Young


Latest Tweets