Beat Street Records

John Ottman - X-Men Days Of Future Past Soundtrack 2LP Colored Vinyl

Music On Vinyl

Track Listing:
1.  The Future/Main Titles 
2.  Time’s Up (Original Version) 
3.  Hope (Xavier’s Theme) 
4.  I Found Them 
5.  Saigon/ Logan Arrives
6.  Pentagon Plan/Sneaky Mystique 
7.  He Lost Everything 
8.  Springing Erik 
9.  How Was She? 
10. All Those Voices 
11. Paris Pandemonium 
1.  Contacting Raven 
2.  Rules Of Time 
3.  Hat Rescue 
4.  Time’s Up (Film Version) 
5.  The Attack Begins 
6.  Join Me
7.  Do What You Were Made For 
8.  I Have Faith In You/Goodbyes 
9.  Welcome Back/End Titles 
10. Time In A Bottle – Jim Croce 
11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face – Roberta Flack Face – Roberta Flack


Latest Tweets