Beat Street Records

John Williams - Star Wars Episode III: Revenge Of The Sith 2LP

I Am Shark

A1 Star Wars And The Revenge Of The Sith 7:31
A2 Anakin's Dream 4:46
A3 Battle Of The Heroes 3:42
A4 Anakin's Betrayal 4:04
B1 General Grievous 4:07
B2 Palpatine's Teachings 5:25
B3 Grievous And The Droids 3:38
B4 Padmé's Ruminations 3:17
C1 Anakin Vs. Obi-Wan 3:57
C2 Anakin's Dark Deeds 4:05
C3 Enter Lord Vader 4:14
C4 The Immolation Scene 2:42
D1 Grievous Speaks To Lord Sidious 2:49
D2 The Birth Of The Twins And Padmé's Destiny 3:37
D3 A New Hope And End Credits 13:06


Latest Tweets