Beat Street Records

Lee Fields - Faithful Man Instrumentals LP

Truth & Soul


A1 Faithful Man 4:05
A2 I Still Got It 3:36
A3 You're The Kind Of Girl 4:00
A4 Still Hanging On 3:28
A5 Intermission 1:59
B1 Wish You Were Here 4:12
B2 Who Do You Love 2:50
B3 Moonlight Mile 3:37
B4 It's All Over (But The Crying) 4:09
B5 Walk On Thru That Door 5:38


Latest Tweets