Beat Street Records

Lightnin' Hopkins - The Electric Show And Dance LP



A1 Lovin' Arms 2:48
A2 Rock Me Mama 2:00
A3 Mr. Charlie, Pt. One 2:15
A4 Mr. Charlie, Pt. Two 2:30
A5 Play With Your Poodle 1:25
B1 You're Too Fast 1:45
B2 Love Me This Morning 3:20
B3 I'm Comin' Home 2:45
B4 Ride In Your New Automobile 3:06
B5 Breakfast Time 2:55


Latest Tweets