Beat Street Records

Public Enemy - Fear Of A Black Planet (25th Anniversary Collector's Vinyl Edition “Fade To Black” 3D Cover LP

Def Jam

To commemorate the feat, the original LP version of Fear Of A Black Planet will be reissued on vinyl for the first time in fifteen years as a special collector’s edition with an exclusive “fade to black” 3D cover that, when tipped to the left or right, turns black, with just the band’s iconic cross-hairs visible.
Track Listing:
1.  Contract On The World Love Jam (Instrumental)     
2.  Brothers Gonna Work It Out
3.  911 Is A Joke
4.  Incident At 66.6 FM [Instrumental]
5.  Welcome To The Terrordome
6.  Meet the G That Killed Me
7.  Pollywanacraka
8.  Anti-Nigger Machine
9.  Burn Hollywood Burn (featuring Ice Cube)
10. Power To The People
11. Who Stole The Soul?
12. Fear Of A Black Planet
13. Revolutionary Generation
14. Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya, Man!
15. Reggie Jax
16. Leave This Off Your Fu*kin Charts (Instrumental)
17. B Side Wins Again
18. War At 33 1/3
19. Final Count Of The Collision Between Us And The Damned (Instrumental)
20. Fight The Power


Latest Tweets