Beat Street Records

Slayer - Hell Awaits LP (Gold Vinyl with Blood Splatter)

Metal Blade

The picture is blood spatters on a gold background
Collectors Edition


  1. Hell Awaits
  2. Kill Again
  3. At Dawn They Sleep
  4. Praise Of Death
  5. Necrophiliac
  6. Crypts Of Eternity
  7. Hardening Of The Arteries


Latest Tweets