Beat Street Records

Slick Rick - The Great Adventures of Slick RIck LP 25th Anniversary Edition

Def Jam

Track Listing:
1.  Treat Her Like A Prostitute
2.  The Ruler's Back
3.  Children's Story
4.  The Moment I Feared
5.  Let's Get Crazy
6.  Indian Girl (An Adult Story)
7.  Teenage Love
8.  Mona Lisa
9.  Kit (What's The Scoop)
10. Hey Young World
11. Teacher, Teacher
12. Lick The Balls


Latest Tweets