Beat Street Records

T.I. - Paperwork LP


Never one to march behind anyone else, T.I. has crafted a standard-setting career that includes three Grammy Awards and status as a hip-hop icon. The King of the South is ramping up the next bar-raising phase in his storied career with Paperwork, the rapper’s ninth album. Coming off their winning collaboration on Robin Thicke’s international smash “Blurred Lines,” T.I. tapped Pharrell Williams as executive producer of Paperwork.
His eight-album catalog includes three consecutive No. 1 debuts on the Billboard 200 (2006’s King, 2007’sT.I. vs. T.I.P. and 2008’s Paper Trail). The rapper also counts a string of hit singles, among them “Bring ‘Em Out,” “What You Know,” “Whatever You Like,” “Live Your Life” featuring Rihanna and “Dead and Gone” featuring Justin Timberlake. 
His multi-platinum tally includes a total of four Billboard Hot 100 No. 1’s plus sales of more than 30 million singles and 14 million albums. Along the way, he has collaborated with other such marquee artists as Jay Z, Robin Thicke, Lil Wayne, Lady Gaga, Drake and Kanye West. Paperwork features guest appearances by Jeezy, Chris Brown, Iggy Azalea, Usher, The Dream and Rick Ross among others.
Track Listing:
1.  King
2.  G Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3.  About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4.  New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5.  Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6.  Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7.  No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8.  Jet Fuel (Feat. Lil Boosie)
9.  Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
1.  About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
2.  At Ya Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
3.  On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
4.  Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
5.  Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
6.  Sugar Cane
7.  I Don’t Know
8.  You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)


Latest Tweets