Beat Street Records

Tech N9ne - Special Effects 2LP (Red With Gold Splatter)

Strange Music

Track Listing:
1.  The Procedure (Intro)
2.  Aw Yeah? (interVENTion)
3.  Lacrimosa
4.  Condolences (Skit)
5.  On The Bible (feat. T.I. & Zuse)
6.  Shroud (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
7.  More Psycho Messages (Skit)
8.  Psycho Bitch III (feat. Hopsin)
9.  Wither (feat. Corey Taylor)
10. Dead Alive (Skit)
11. Hood Go Crazy (feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B)
12. Bass Ackwards (feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob)
13. No K (feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
14. Countdown (Skit)
15. Speedom (WWC2) [feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko]
1.  Give It All (feat. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko)
2.  Yates (feat. Marcus Yates)
3.  M T M D (Skit)
4.  A Certain Comfort (feat. Kate Rose)
5.  Burn It Down (feat. Ryan Bradley)
6.  Life Sentences (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool & Gee Watts)
7.  Dyin' Flyin' (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
8.  Worldly Angel
9.  Roadkill (feat. Excision)


Latest Tweets