Beat Street Records

The Girl From U.N.C.L.E. Soundtrack LP

Varese Sarabande

Available starting Record Store Day, April 20 2013.

Side One:
1  The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
2  Shall We Gather At The Boat Dock 
3  Out Of The Frying Pan
4  April
5  Mother Muffin
6  Movin’ On

Side Two:
1  The Girl From U.N.C.L.E.
2  Sneaky Search
3  Somewhere In Greece
4  The Countess
5  Bomb Scare
6  Follow The T.H.R.U.S.H.


Latest Tweets