Motorhead - Motorhead: Cassette Edition


Motorhead's debut album is a stone cold classic. The musical alchemy between Lemmy (vocals/bass), Phil 'Philthy Animal' Taylor (drums) and 'Fast' Eddie Clarke is evident throughout on hard rock classics like 'White Line Fever', 'Vibrator', 'Keep Us On The Road', 'Lost Johnny', 'Train Kept A Rollin', 'Iron Horse'/'Born To Lose' and the seminal title track. The album has literally not been out of print on vinyl since Ace first waxed it back in 1977. But with the resurgence of the cassette as a format we are delighted to put this big musical beast onto this lovely little package with a lovely fold-out J card insert.

1. Motorhead
2. Vibrator
3. Lost Johnny
4. Iron Horse/Born To Lose
5. White Line Fever
6. Keep Us On The Road
7. The Watcher
8. Train Kept A-Rollin'