AEI Records

1991 - Odyssey 2LP (White Vinyl)


Rising drum & bass producer who started recording in 2016, having now collaborated with the likes of SUB FOCUS and NETSKY and done remixes for CHASE & STATUS, AXWELL, CLAPTONE, and BASEMENT JAXX. His debut album is presented on white double vinyl. (1991)

A1. On (1:00)
A2. Odyssey (3:42)
A3. Reloaded (with NOISY) (4:36)
B1. Out of My Head (with Cherryade) (4:00)
B2. Nothing Left to Lose (4:14)
B3. Life (with Sharlene Hector) (2:58)
C1. We All Need Someone (with Empara Mi) (3:53)
C2. Thinking About You (3:43)
C3. Eternity (with Henry Dell) (4:19)
D1. Who Hurt You (3:56)
D2. Feels (2:55)
D2. When the Sun Goes Down (with Tom Cane) (4:04)