AC/DC - Back In Black LP (50th Anniversary Gold Vinyl)


  • 1Hells Bells
  • 2Shoot to Thrill
  • 3What Do You Do for Money Honey
  • 4Given the Dog a Bone
  • 5Let Me Put My Love Into You
  • 6Back in Black
  • 7You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 8Have a Drink On Me
  • 9Shake a Leg
  • 10Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution