Beat Street Records

Adam Wingard And Simon Barrett - Blair Witch (Soundtrack) LP

Death Waltz

  1. Black Hills Forest
  2. Rustin Parr
  3. Camp Fire
  4. Panic Attack
  5. Blair Witch
  6. Lane and Talia
  7. The Project
  8. Invocation Of Evil
  9. No Trespassing
  10. The House In The Woods

It's been 20 years since a local girl vanished into the Black Hills Forest in Maryland while researching the legend of the Blair Witch, leaving a trail of theories and suspicions in their wake. Death Waltz Recording Co. and Lakeshore Records are proud to present the score to Adam Wingard and Simon Barrett's (You're Next , The Guest) 2016 found footage supernatural horror film Blair Witch, the third film in the series and a direct sequel to 1999's The Blair Witch Project. Inspired by the likes of Lustmord and Nurse With Wound, and mixed and produced by Robert Rich, it's certainly one eerie and brooding affair. Pressed on 180-gram black as night vinyl housed inside a 425gsm sleeve.


Latest Tweets