Beat Street Records

Alphaville - Forever Young LP (Orange Vinyl)



A1 Victory Of Love 4:14
A2 Summer In Berlin 4:45
A3 Big In Japan 4:43
A4 To Germany With Love 4:15
A5 Fallen Angel 3:55
B1 Forever Young 3:45
B2 In The Mood 4:29
B3 Sounds Like A Melody 4:42
B4 Lies 3:32
B5 The Jet Set 4:52


Latest Tweets