Beat Street Records

Arthur Baker / Shep Pettibone – Dance Masters: Shep Pettibone (The Classic 12" Master-Mixes) (Volume One: Part One) 2LP

Demon Records

A1 George Michael– Hard Day (The Shep Pettibone Remix Remastered) 9:05
A2 Duran Duran– I Don’t Want Your Love (Big Mix) 7:35
A3 Whitney Houston– So Emotional (Edited Remix) 4:36
A4 Thompson Twins– In The Name Of Love ‘88 (Railroad Mix) 6:40
B1 Level 42– Lessons In Love (Shep Pettibone Remix) 7:44
B2 Belinda Carlisle– Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Heavenly Version) 5:55
B3 Miami Sound Machine– Bad Boy (Shep Pettibone Remix) 6:11
B4 Cyndi Lauper– Change Of Heart (12" Extended Club Remix) 7:53
C1 Pet Shop Boys– West End Girls (The Shep Pettibone Mastermix) 8:35
C2 Alisha– Baby Talk (Extended Dance Mix) 6:45
C3 The B-52's– Summer Of Love (Summer Party Mix) 6:04
C4 Huey Lewis & The News– Hip To Be Square (Dance Mix) 6:05
D1 New Order– Bizarre Love Triangle (Shep Pettibone 12" Remix) 6:43
D2 Depeche Mode– Behind The Wheel (Shep Pettibone Mix) 5:57
D3 Erasure– Chains Of Love (Unfettered Mix) (2009 Remaster) 8:25
D4 Elton John– I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That (The Shep Pettibone Mix) 7:20