Beat Street Records

Billy Talent - Hits 2LP

Music On Vinyl


A1 Try Honesty 4:14
A2 River Below 3:00
A3 Nothing To Lose 3:38
B1 Devil In A Midnight Mass 2:52
B2 Red Flag 3:17
B3 Fallen Leaves 3:28
B4 Surrender 3:58
C1 Devil On My Shoulder 3:49
C2 Rusted From The Rain 4:13
C3 Viking Death March 4:03
D1 Surprise Surprise 3:07
D2 Stand Up And Run 3:20
D3 Kingdom Of Zod 3:32
D4 Chasing The Sun 2:42


Latest Tweets