Soul Jazz

Black Riot (Early Jungle, Rave And Hardcore) 2LP


A1 Rhythm For Reasons– The Smokers Rhythm 5:35
A2 Babylon Timewarp– Durban Poison 5:31
A3 The Terrorist– RK1 6:25
B1 DJ Dubplate– Tings A Go On 6:28
B2 Leviticus– Burial (Lovers Rock Mix) 6:29
B3 The Freaky– Time And Age 5:08
C1 Trip One*– Snowball Remix 6:16
C2 DJ Krome & Mr. Time*– Ganja Man 5:54
C3 New Vision (2)– Way Of Life 6:12
D1 DJ Dubplate– Original Rubadubstyle 4:42
D2 Hi Fi Power– Chill Out (Raggafunks U) 4:50
D3 Nu Jacks Featuring Ivory Ranks– House Sensation 5:53