Beat Street Records

Cage The Elephant - Tell Me I'm Pretty LP (RSD Colored Vinyl Edition)



A1 Cry Baby 4:07
A2 Mess Around 2:53
A3 Sweetie Little Jean 3:45
A4 Too Late To Say Goodbye 4:13
A5 Cold Cold Cold 3:34
B1 Trouble 3:46
B2 How Are You True 4:41
B3 That's Right 3:53
B4 Punchin' Bag 3:51
B5 Portuguese Knife Fight 3:38


Latest Tweets