Beat Street Records

Dead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables 2LP (2022 Mix)

Cherry Red

40th Anniversary Edition vinyl reissue of punk-rock legends Dead Kennedys' landmark 1980 debut album Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables remixed by Chris Lord-Alge. Home to the sneering standouts "I Kill Children," "Holiday in Cambodia," "California Uber Alles," and "Let's Lynch the Landlord." Includes an 8-page booklet with rare archival photos and interviews plus a full size collectible poster.

1. Kill The Poor
2. Forward To Death
3. When Ya Get Drafted
4. Let's Lynch the Landlord
5. Drug Me
6. Your Emotions
7. Chemical Warfare
8. California Ãœber Alles
9. I Kill Children
10. Stealing People's Mail
11. Funland at the Beach
12. Holdiay In Cambodia
13. Viva Las Vegas