Beat Street Records

Freddie King – My Feeling For The Blues LP

Music On Vinyl

A1 Yonder Wall 3:18
A2 Stumble 3:32
A3 I Wonder Why 3:18
A4 Stormy Monday 4:24
A5 I Don't Know 3:04
B1 What'd I Say 2:58
B2 Ain't Nobody's Business What We Do 3:37
B3 You Don't Have To Go 2:26
B4 Woke Up This Morning 3:10
B5 The Things I Used To Do 3:47
B6 My Feeling For The Blues 2:07