Beat Street Records

Halford - Resurrection 2LP

Century Media

During Rob Halford's eleven year break from Judas Priest in the '90s and early 2000s, the heavy metal legend formed the new band Halford, and 2000's Resurrection was their mighty debut. Marking Halford's metal homecoming after years of soul-searching in other genres, the record was a return to form that even boasted a duet with Iron Maiden's Bruce Dickinson on "The One You Love To Hate."


  1. Resurrection
  2. Made In Hell
  3. Locked and Loaded
  4. Night Fall
  5. Silent Screams
  6. The One You Love To Hate


  1. Cyber World
  2. Slow Down
  3. Twist
  4. Temptation
  5. Drive
  6. Savior


Latest Tweets