Beat Street Records

Ill Advised - Can U Smell It LP

Smoke On


A1 Intro
A2 Kwestionz
A3 Through The Eye
A4 Against The Grain Featuring – Pauly Yams
A5 Who I'm Iz
A6 Freestyle I Wrek FM
A7 Stress

B1 Kites To The Streets
B2 Names
B3 F@!k Ya Head Up! Featuring – Mr. Wiz Azz & Shizz Spanx
B4 Encore
B5 Gimme Tha Mic
B6 Roll Call
B7 Outro


Latest Tweets