Beat Street Records

Patrick Watson - Love Songs For Robots LP + 7-Inch

Secret City


A1 Love Songs For Robots
A2 Good Morning Mr. Wolf
A3 Bollywood
A4 Hearts
A5 Places You Will Go (Short Version)
B1 In Circles
B2 Turn Into The Noise
B3 Alone In This World
B4 Know That You Know
C1 Strangers (Bonus Track)
D1 Grace


Latest Tweets