Beat Street Records

Rick Astley - The Best Of Me LP


A1 Every One Of Us
A2 Never Gonna Give You Up
A3 Whenever You Need Somebody
A4 When I Fall I Love
A5 Together Forever
A6 It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
B1 She Wants To Dance With Me
B2 Take Me to Your Heart
B3 Hold Me In Your Arms
B4 Cry For Help
B5 Angels On My Side
B5 Beautiful Life