Beat Street Records

Robyn - Body Talk Pt. 1 LP (Orange Vinyl)


The first of three Body Talk releases in 2010, Body Talk Pt. 1 served as the long-awaited follow-up to cutting-edge Swedish dance-pop artist Robyn's internationally successful self-titled album from 2005. Consisting of eight tracks, it's an immaculately produced set of songs filled with memorable hooks that touch listener's emotions while encouraging them to move their bodies! The album peaked at No. 3 on Billboard's Dance/Electronic Albums chart.


A1 Don't F***ing Tell Me What To Do
A2 Fembot
A3 Dancing On My Own
A4 Cry When You Get Older
B1 Dance Hall Queen
B2 None Of Dem
B3 Hang With Me (Acoustic Version)
B4 Jag Vet En Dejilig Rosa


Latest Tweets