Beat Street Records

Roy Budd - Get Carter Soundtrack LP (Purple Vinyl)

Music On Vinyl

A1 Get Carter Intro
A2 Dialogue "Is There A Mr. Carter In The Room?"
A3 Main Theme - Carter Takes A Train
A4 Dialogue "Do You Know A Man Called Albert Swift?"
A5 Looking For Someone
A6 Dialogue - The Race Track
A7 Something On My Mind
A8 Dialogue "Who Killed Frank?"
A9 Getting Nowhere In A Hurry
10 Dialogue "Tell Me About The Girl"
A11 The Girl In The Car
A12 Dialogue "I Fancy You"
A13 Love Is A Four Letter Word
A14 Dialogue "You're Lucky. They Kill As Well"
A15 Livin' Should Be This Way
B1 Dialogue "All It Takes Is One Call To The Police"
B2 Manhunt
B3 Dialogue "Drink Up: Eric"
B4 Goodbye Eric!
B5 Dialogue "I Want You To Listen Very Carefully"
B6 Hallucinations
B7 Dialogue "You're A Big Man But You're In Bad Shape"
B8 Plaything
B9 Dialogue "Stay Away From The Car Or I'll Blow You Apart"
B10 Goodbye Carter!
B11 Dialogue "Talk Or I'll Kill You"
B12 Hallucinations Instrumental
B13 Getting Nowhere In A Hurry Instrumental


Latest Tweets