Beat Street Records

Sam Cooke – Wonderful World (The Hits) LP (Yellow Vinyl)


A1 (What A) Wonderful World
A2 You Send Me
A3 Bring It On Home To Me
A4 Chain Gang
A5 Win Your Love (For Me)
A6 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
A7 That’s It, I Quit, I’M Movin’ On
A8 No One (Can Ever Take Your Place)
A9 Shake
A10 I’ll Come Running Back To You
B1 Twistin’ The Night Away
B2 Another Saturday Night
B3 Good Times
B4 Summertime
B5 Nothing Can Change This Love
B6 (Ain’t That) Good News
B7 Love You Most Of All
B8 A Change Is Gonna Come
B9 That’s Where It’s At
B10 Having A Party