Beat Street Records

Swervedriver - Mezcal Head: 30th Anniversary LP (Blue Vinyl)

Music On Vinyl

30th anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on blue marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Swervedriver are an English alternative rock band formed in Oxford in 1989 around core members Adam Franklin and Jimmy Hartridge. Mezcal Head is their second studio album, originally released in 1993.

1. For Seeking Heat
2. Duel
3. Blowin' Cool
4. MM Abduction
5. Last Train to Satansville
6. Harry ; Maggie
7. A Change Is Gonna Come
8. Girl on a Motorbike
9. Duress
10. You Find It Everywhere