Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (Ink Black Vinyl) 2LP


Taylor Swift returns in 2024 with her new album, The Tortured Poets Department. This vinyl edition features 16 songs, plus the bonus track “The Black Dog”.

Limited Edition INK BLACK double vinyl edition produced by Republic Records in 2024. 24-page book bound jacket with replica of Taylor Swift’s three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl edition.


1 Fortnight [ft. Post Malone]
2 The Tortured Poets Department
3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4 Down Bad
5 So Long, London
6 But Daddy I Love Him
7 Fresh Out the Slammer
8 Florida!!! [ft. Florence and the Machine]
9 Guilty as Sin?
10 Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
13 I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15 The Alchemy
16 Clara Bow
17 The Black Dog (Bonus Track)