Beat Street Records

38 Spesh And Harry Fraud - Beyond Belief LP

Trust Records

Although “Beyond Belief” was completed in only a handful of all-night sessions, 38 Spesh and Harry Fraud took their time crafting this high level Hip-Hop music. Harry didn’t simply send Spesh a folder of beats to rap to, Spesh made the trip to Harry’s lab, and all the beats and lyrics were created on the spot. Fans and critics agree that this 10-track offering is some of the strongest work in both artists’ catalogues. The LP boasts monster tracks like “Speshal,” “Band of Brothers,” and “Warm Winter.”

Guests on the album include Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine, Stove God Cooks, Ransom, Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, Jim Jones, and ElCamino.


A1. Warm Winter
A2. Speshal ft. Stove God Cooks
A3. Two 23’s ft. Conway the Machine
A4. Loverboy Interlude
A5. Back to Shore ft. Wiz Khalifa & ElCamino
B1. Target Practice ft. Jim Jones
B2. Band of Brothers ft. Benny The Butcher & Ransom
B3. Sal’s Pizza
B4. Mint Green ft. Curren$y
B5. Sharlene

Artwork by Sean Sullivan