Albert King - Born Under A Bad Sign LP


  • 1Born Under a Bad Sign
  • 2Crosscut Saw
  • 3Kansas City
  • 4Oh, Pretty Woman (Can't Make You Love Me) [single]
  • 5Down Don't Bother Me
  • 6The Hunter
  • 7I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 8Personal Manager
  • 9Laundromat Blues
  • 10As the Years Go Passing By
  • 11The Very Thought of You