Beat Street Records

Alice Cooper - Special Forces LP (Rocktober Edition)



A1 Who Do You Think We Are 4:20
A2 Seven & Seven 2:41
A3 Prettiest Cop On The Block 3:13
A4 Don't Talk Old To Me 2:54
A5 Generation Landslide '81 (Live) 3:53
B1 Skeletons In The Closet 3:43
B2 You Want It, You Got It 3:14
B3 You Look Good In Rags 3:34
B4 You're A Movie 3:36
B5 Vicious Rumours 3:43


Latest Tweets