Beat Street Records

Alice Cooper - Welcome To My Nightmare LP (Clear Vinyl)



A1 Welcome To My Nightmare 5:19
A2 Devil's Food 3:38
A3 The Black Widow 3:37
A4 Some Folks 4:19
A5 Only Women Bleed 5:59
B1 Department of Youth 3:18
B2 Cold Ethyl 2:51
B3 Year Ago 2:51
B4 Steven 5:52
B5 The Awakening 2:25
B6 Escape 3:20


Latest Tweets