Beat Street Records

Alkaholiks - 21 & Over LP (Clear Vinyl)


Classic 1993 party rap album back on wax for the first time, clear vinyl in full color picture sleeve. 10 tracks of kick-in-the-door jams.  French pressing.

  1. Likwit
  2. Only When I'm Drunk
  3. Last Call
  4. Can't Tell Me Shit
  5. Turn Tha Party Out
  6. Bullshit
  7. Soda Pop
  8. Make Room
  9. Mary Jane
  10. Who Dem Niggas


Latest Tweets