Ariana Grande - Positions LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)


Pop superstar Ariana Grande follows up her Grammy-nominated 2019 No.1 release, Thank U, Next with her sixth studio album, Positions. Built around themes of sex and romance, the 14-track collection - which debuted atop the Billboard 200 - includes guest appearances by Doja Cat, The Weeknd and Ty Dolla $ign. The title track lead single is more of a sensual slow-burner than her recent hits, with gentle guitar plucks flowing throughout while second single "34+35" is equal parts sultry and dramatic. Rolling Stone wrote that, "Positions may be the clearest window into the pop superstar's brain and sense of humor." Adding that it's "a solid step forward in the right direction for one pop's most exciting stars."

  1. Shut Up
  2. 34+35
  3. Motive feat. Doja Cat
  4. Just Like Magic
  5. Off the Table feat. The Weeknd
  6. Six Thirty
  7. Safety Net feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  8. My Hair
  9. Nasty
  10. West Side
  11. Love Language
  12. Positions
  13. Obvious
  14. Pov