Beat Street Records

Bassnectar - Reflective Part 3 LP


Bassnectar offers up the next chapter in their Reflective series: sonic co-creations born from the exchange of ideas and inspirations, and an exploration of the interplay and ricochet that ensues. Each track has a rich story of collaboration, as ideas bounce back and forth to form these customized versions, remixes, edits, and re-imaginations. Part 3 features another seven sonic wonders with contributions from Maxmillian, Jantsen, Gnar Gnar, Conrank, Rusko, Vindata and Naux Faux. Colored 180 gram gatefold vinyl with liner notes and digital download card.

  1. Bassnectar & Maximillian - FSOSF (Bassnectar Remix)
  2. Bassnectar & Jantsen - Heavyweight Sound ft. RD
  3. Bassnectar & Gnar Gnar - Whiplash ft. Reeps One
  4. Bassnectar & Conrank - Easy Does It
  5. Rusko - High (Bassnectar Remix)
  6. Bassnectar & Vindata - The Mothership
  7. Naux Faux - Enchanted (Bassnectar Remix)


Latest Tweets