Beat Street Records

Billie Holiday - Music For Torching LP (180g)



A1 It Had To Be You
A2 Come Rain Or Come Shine
A3 I Get A Kick Out Of You
A4 I Don't Want To Cry Anymore
A5 A Fine Romance
B1 Ghost Of A Chance
B2 A Fine Romance
B3 Gone With The Wind
B4 Isn't This A Lovely Day
B5 A Fine Romance


Latest Tweets