Beat Street Records

Billie Holiday - Solitude LP + Download (180g)



A1 East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
A2 Blue Moon
A3 You Go To My Head
A4 You Turned The Tables On Me
A5 Easy To Love
A6 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
B1 I Only Have Eyes For You
B2 Solitude
B3 Everything I Have Is Yours
B4 Love For Sale
B5 Moonglow
B6 Tenderly
B7 If The Moon Turns Green


Latest Tweets