Beat Street Records

Billie Holiday - Songs For Distingue Lovers LP



A1 Day In, Day Out 6:44
A2 A Foggy Day 4:38
A3 Stars Fell On Alabama 4:27
A4 Comes Love 4:00
B1 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 5:37
B2 Just One Of Those Things 5:27
B3 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 5:54
B4 Moonlight In Vermont 3:52


Latest Tweets