Beat Street Records

Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath LP (180g)


 1973's Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album from British heavy metal icons Black Sabbath, and follow-up to Vol. 4 which was released the year prior. The ambitious album found the group expanding upon their signature style with increased production and more complex arrangements resulting in such unprecedented and powerful material as  "A National Acrobat" and "Killing Yourself to Live."

Black Sabbath Sabbath Bloody Sabbath Track Listing:

1.  Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
2.  A National Acrobat
3.  Fluff
4.  Sabbra Cadabra
5.  Killing Yourself To Live
6.  Who Are You?
7.  Spiral Architect
8.  Looking For Today


Latest Tweets