Beat Street Records

Boards Of Canada - HI Scores EP


Originally released in 1996, the Hi Scores EP constitutes Boards Of Canada's second official release after 1995's Twoism. This follows the reissue of their other seminal records by Warp in 2013. The new edition has been re-recorded and re-mastered from the original DAT tapes and has been re-cut onto heavyweight collector's edition vinyl with a double-sided 12" poster. The original image on the back of the sleeve will now be in color. There will be a spot varnish finish on the images and text alongside the usual Skam Braille sticker to give the whole package new depth and a refreshing look and feel.
Boards Of Canada Hi Scores EP Track Listing:
1. Hi Scores
2. Turquoise Hexagon Sun
3. Nlogax
4. June 9th
5. Seeya Later
6. Everything You Do Is A Balloon


Latest Tweets