Beat Street Records

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan LP + 7-Inch


Dylan's debut album on LP + coloured bonus 7". The bonus single is pressed on yellow vinyl.


A1 You're No Good 1:40
A2 Talkin' New York 3:18
A3 In My Time Of Dyin' 2:39
A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:07
A5 Fixin' To Die 2:20
A6 Pretty Peggy-O 3:23
A7 Highway 51 2:51
B1 Gospel Plow 1:45
B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:35
B3 House Of The Risin' Sun 5:18
B4 Freight Train Blues 2:18
B5 Song To Woody 2:42
B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:44
C1 Mixed-up Confusion 2:30
D1 Corrina, Corrina 2:26


Latest Tweets