Beat Street Records

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 Eternal 2LP (Colored Vinyl)


EAZY-E produced debut from 1994 back on wax! From beginning to end, this album maintains a consistent mellow tone that's both menacing and somber, good old fashioned gangster rap about sex, murder, drugs & money. Includes "THA CROSSROADS" and "1st OF THE MONTH".   European pressing.


  1. Da Introduction
  2. East 1999
  3. Eternal
  4. Down 71 (The Getaway)
  5. Crept And We Came
  6. Mr. Bill Collector
  7. Budsmokers Only
  8. Crossroads
  9. Me Killa
  10. Land Of Tha Heartless
  11. No Shorts, No Losses
  12. 1st Of Tha Month
  13. Buddah Lovaz
  14. Die Die Die
  15. Mr. Ouija 2
  16. Mo' Murda
  17. Shotz To Tha Double Glock
  18. The Crossroads


Latest Tweets