Third Man

Carole King - Home Again 2LP


Vault Package #51 Carole King - Home Again, recorded live on The Great Lawn of New York Citys Central Park on May 26, 1973 and is previously unreleased. Package includes- 2 red-brick coloured LPs (LP1Side 2 is etched with a graphic etching of the Fantasy tour logo). LPs are packaged in a gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeves and features photography from the show. A marbled lawn-green 7, featuring covers of 2 CK songs, recorded for this package. Packaged in a card sleeve. A professionally filmed DVD of the entire show, packaged in gatefold DVD sleeve (track names not listed on DVD, but is the same as the LP). Released in conjunction with Ode Records and Sony Music. Cat number TMR-755 for LPs & DVD Cat number TMR-756 for 7 Single Audio Sony Music Entertainment Video Ode Records, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved. This package under license to Third Man Records Third Man Records Legacy

Live From The Great Lawn, Central Park, New York City, May, 1973 (TMR-755)  
A1 Beautiful  
A2 Been To Canaan  
A3 Way Over Yonder  
A4 Smackwater Jack  
A5 Home Again  
A6 Sweet Seasons  
A7 It's Too Late  
C1 Fantasy Beginning  
C2 You've Been Around Too Long  
C3 Being At War With Each Other  
C4 That's How Things Go Down  
C5 Haywood  
C6 A Quiet Place To Live  
D1 You Light Up My Life  
D2 Corazón  
D3 Believe In Humanity  
D4 Fantasy End  
D5 You've Got A Friend