Beat Street Records

Chris Webby - Next Wednesday LP


In the same vein as 100% independent rapper Chris Webby's 2017 Wednesday album release, the compilation Next Wednesday features some of the many tracks he released throughout 2018 as part of his Webby Wednesday series. The project features the all star line up of Anoyd, Skrizzly Adams, Jarren Benton, JAG, Jon Connor, Apathy, Mickey Factz and more. Includes the single "HipHop Legend" (feat. JAG & Jon Connor).


Latest Tweets