Beat Street Records

Circle Jerks - Wild In The Streets LP (200g Numbered Edition)

Drastic Plastic

The litany of SoCal hardcore classics continues at Drastic Plastic Records with the reissue of 1982's Wild In The Streets, the sophomore full-length from influential underground Los Angeles hardcore punk band Circle Jerks featuring original Black Flag vocalist Keith Morris and former Red Kross and future Bad Religion guitarist Greg Hetson. Wild in the Streets is the Jerks in classic form: poignant, political, sarcastic and raunchy. To top it off the cover displays a gang of youths led by none other than Mike Ness of Social Distortion.
•  200g vinyl pressing foil-numbered in silver
• Mastered for vinyl by Masterdisk
• Faithful, updated rendering of original art printed at Stoughton Printing Co.
• Comes in European-style poly bag for protection and durability
• Also available on colored vinyl foil-numbered in gold
Track Listing:
1.  Wild In The Streets
2.  Leave Me Alone
3.  Stars And Stripes
4.  86'd (Good As Gone)
5.  Meet The Press
6.  Trapped
7.  Murder The Disturbed
8.  Letter Bomb
9.  Question Authority
10. Defamation Innuendo
11. Moral Majority
12. Forced Labor
13. Political Stu
14. Just Like Me / Put A Little Love In Your Heart


Latest Tweets